The voting process for the IEEE ITSS Germany ExCom 2022/2023 has been concluded. As you know, a ballot for the election of three positions was issued on October 2021. The ballots returned have been counted, and the following candidates have been elected to serve for a two-year term from January 2022 to December 2023:

  • Financial Chair: Philipp Sieberg
  • Student Activities Chair: Lars Grundhoefer
  • Social Media Chair: Florian Wirthmueller


We would like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you all for your dedication and contribution to our chapter and our society.